Gathering of Communities of Faith in Thanksgiving

16 December 2020, 5:48 AM
Photo: flyer with the event information

The Association of Leaders of Communities of Faith - Teusaquillo Territory of Peace CC of Colombia is the last CC created in the region in this year 2020 and is the first CC created in Colombia, which adds another country to the Latin American region. The network continues to grow and we are very happy.

On this occasion, we are invited to this event Meeting of Communities of Faith in Thanksgiving, which will be broadcast live and direct next Tuesday, December 15 at 4:00 p.m. in Guatemala, El Salvador, Mexico / 5:00 p.m. Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, Haiti, Panama, Peru / 18:00 Bolivia, Venezuela / 19:00 Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay.