The Weekly Shot: Join URI for World Unity Week 2021

21 June 2021, 11:34 AM
URI 21st Anniversary Banner

World UNITY Week is June 19-26, 2021. Celebrate with URI by joining us for livestreamed events all week! Join a diverse group of expert panelists and peacebuilding leaders from across the URI network for inspiring events, videos, songs, prayers, and more. Don’t forget to tune in on Saturday, June 26 at 8:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 3:00pm GMT for URI’s 21 st anniversary celebration broadcast!

Find out more about URI’s UNITY Week events and register here!