The Weekly Shot: Join Circles of Light 2021

30 September 2021, 4:23 PM
The Weekly Shot: Join Circles of Light 2021

Circles of Light is October 5, 2021!

All are invited to this unique virtual gala for the benefit of URI. To fully welcome our international community, Circles of Light will be presented two times:

7:15-8:30 AM Pacific Time (14:15 to 15:30 GMT)

6:00-7:30 PM Pacific Time (01:00 to 2:30 GMT)

Register to receive the Zoom link, which will be open all day. Come share experiences, stories, music, dance, and songs, and connect with friends old and new from around the world.

Register at URI.org/col21!