Invitation to the Conversation "OFFERING TO MOTHER EARTH"

22 August 2020, 9:54 AM
Photo: Flyer with the conversation information.

Good afternoon, We hope you are well!


In this way, we send you the invitation for the Conversation "OFFERING TO MOTHER EARTH", by Alejandrino Quispe, member of CC AMARU, Peru, which will be on Thursday August 27, 2020, at


4:00 p.m. Central America,
17:00 Ecuador, Panama and Peru,
18:00 Chile, Cuba, Haiti, Venezuela, Mexico, Paraguay
19:00 Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay.

You can join the Zoom meeting at this link
https://uri-org.zoom.us/j/4267126885?pwd=b3A2c1ZJaVJRZm9nYnF2Q3pVWWw1QT09
Meeting ID: 426 712 6885

Password: HRAsia


I ask you to share this information with your contact networks as it will be an event open to all audiences.

Cooperation Circles Involved